AIT ZOOM ACCOUNTS

//AIT ZOOM ACCOUNTS
No. Zoom Account Email Contact Person Contact Email Unit
1 sanjeet_cs@ait.ac.th Sanjeet sanjeet_cs@ait.ac.th SET
2 deanset@ait.ac.th Sanjeet sanjeet_cs@ait.ac.th SET
3 ceim@ait.ac.th Ms. Woranuch woranuch@ait.ac.th SET
4 gte@ait.ac.th Ms. Supamas supamas@ait.ac.th SET
5 ste@ait.ac.th Ms. Chanya chanyachaiyanont@ait.ac.th SET
6 tre@ait.ac.th Ms.Nirasat nisarath@ait.ac.th SET
7 wemait@ait.ac.th Ms. Yanee yanee@ait.ac.th SET
8 ime@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
9 mec@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
10 mes@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
11 nanotechnology@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
12 cs@ait.ac.th Mr. Olivier on@cs.ait.ac.th SET
13 im@ait.ac.th Mr.Olivier on@cs.ait.ac.th SET
14 rsgis@ait.ac.th Mr. Sanit sanit@ait.ac.th SET
15 telecom@ait.ac.th Mr. Rajesh rajeshk@ait.ac.th SET
16 dsai@ait.ac.th Mr. Olivier on@cs.ait.ac.th SET
17 ict@ait.ac.th Mr. Olivier on@cs.ait.ac.th SET
18 dpmm@ait.ac.th Sanjeet sanjeet_cs@ait.ac.th SET SERD
19 dean_som@ait.ac.th Mr. Than Htut Oo thtutoo@ait.ac.th SOM
20 thtutoo@ait.ac.th Mr.Than Htut Oo thtutoo@ait.ac.th SOM
21 somstudentservices@ait.ac.th Mr.Than Htut Oo thtutoo@ait.ac.th SOM
22 dba-som@ait.ac.th Mr. Than Htut Oo thtutoo@ait.ac.th SOM
23 deanserd@ait.ac.th Mr. Thanakorn Khamtha lachan@ait.ac.th SERD
24 apc-abm@ait.ac.th Ms. Manyuda manyuda@ait.ac.th SERD
25 apc-ase@ait.ac.th Ms.Manyuda manyuda@ait.ac.th SERD
26 apc-aarm@ait.ac.th Ms. Supattra supattra@ait.ac.th SERD
27 apc-febt@ait.ac.th Ms.Chaon chaon@ait.ac.th SERD
28 apc-gds@ait.ac.th Ms.Agnes agnes@ait.ac.th SERD
29 apc-nrm@ait.ac.th Ms.Usanee usaneen@ait.ac.th SERD
30 apc-rrdp@ait.ac.th Ms.Usanee usaneen@ait.ac.th SERD
31 apc-uem@ait.ac.th Ms.Agnes agnes@ait.ac.th SERD
32 apc-ds@ait.ac.th Ms.Agnes agnes@ait.ac.th SERD
33 apc-e@ait.ac.th Ms.Sheree sheree@ait.ac.th SERD
34 apc-eem@ait.ac.th Ms.Suchitra suchitra@ait.ac.th SERD
35 apc-ccsd@ait.ac.th Ms.Phornsinee phornsinee@ait.asia SERD
36 uwem@ait.ac.th Sanjeet sanjeet_cs@ait.ac.th SET SERD
37 president@ait.asia Ms Chotiros chotirosm@ait.asia PRESIDENT
38 director-oaa@ait.asia Ms. Izel Dante izel@ait.asia OOAA
39 zoom-helpdesk@ait.ac.th Dr Harianto harianto@ait.ac.th IT
40 zoom@ait.ac.th Sanjeet/Izel/K Nam zoom@ait.ac.th MASTER
41 apc-ceim@ait.ac.th Ms. Woranuch woranuch@ait.ac.th SET
42 apc-gte@ait.ac.th Ms. Supamas supamas@ait.ac.th SET
43 apc-ste@ait.ac.th Ms. Chanya chanyachaiyanont@ait.ac.th SET
44 apc-te@ait.ac.th Ms. Nisarat nisarath@ait.ac.th SET
45 apc-wem@ait.ac.th Ms. Yanee yanee@ait.ac.th SET
46 apc-pmce@ait.ac.th Ms. Woranuch woranuch@ait.ac.th SET
47 apc-dpmm@ait.ac.th Ms. Wilasinee wilasinee@ait.ac.th SET
48 apc-cs@ait.ac.th Ms. Siriporn siripornn@ait.ac.th SET
49 apc-im@ait.ac.th Ms. Siriporn siripornn@ait.ac.th SET
50 apc-rsgis@ait.ac.th Ms. Sukanya sky@ait.ac.th SET
51 apc-tc@ait.ac.th Ms. Premma premma@ait.ac.th SET
52 apc-ict@ait.ac.th Ms. Premma premma@ait.ac.th SET
53 apc-me@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
54 apc-ime@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
55 apc-nt@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
56 apc-mes@ait.ac.th Mr. Clifford cmgasillos@ait.ac.th SET
57 head-cie@ait.ac.th Sanjeet sanjeet_cs@ait.ac.th SET
58 head-ict@ait.ac.th Ms.Siriporn siripornn@ait.ac.th SET
59 lcel2@ait.ac.th Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
60 maryrose@ait.ac.th Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
61 manyuda@ait.ac.th SERD
62 supattra@ait.ac.th SERD
63 chaon@ait.ac.th SERD
64 agnes@ait.ac.th SERD
65 usaneen@ait.ac.th SERD
66 sheree@ait.ac.th SERD
67 suchitra@ait.ac.th SERD
68 phornsinee@ait.ac.th SERD
69 lcel1@ait.ac.th LC
70 fab-hod@ait.ac.th SERD
71 eecc-hod@ait.ac.th SERD
72 ds-hod@ait.ac.th SERD
73 thanisa@ait.ac.th Ms. Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
74 languages@ait.ac.th Ms. Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
75 zia@ait.ac.th Mr. Zia Islam zia@ait.ac.th SOM
76 ec@ait.ac.th Dieter trau@ait.ac.th EC
77 seags@ait.ac.th Geoff SEAGS
78 lctesting2@ait.ac.th Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
79 lcresearchsupport@ait.ac.th Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
80 lctesting@ait.ac.th Thanisa thanisa@ait.ac.th LC
By |2020-03-23T10:49:14+00:00March 15th, 2020|Uncategorized|Comments Off on AIT ZOOM ACCOUNTS