fbpx

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

School Administration2021-01-15T15:09:59+00:00

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Name Position Phone +66 (0) 2524 Email
Prof. Dieter Trau Dean 6153 trau@ait.asia
Ms. Amalia S. Canullas Assistant to the Dean 6423 amz@ait.ac.th
Ms. Suwannee Tilapornputt Administrative Secretary 6054 stilatt@ait.ac.th
Ms. Danielle Bildan Promotion and Student Recruitment Officer 6022 danielle@ait.ac.th

DEPARTMENT HEAD

Name Position Phone Email
Prof.Pennung Warnitchai  Department Head – CIE 5530  pennung@ait.ac.th
Dr Mathew Dailey  Department Head – ICT 5712  mdailey@ait.ac.th
Dr Pisut Komsap  Department Head – ISE 5678  pisut@ait.ac.th

PROGRAM REPRESENTATIVE

Field Name Name Phone Email
Construction, Engineering and Infrastructure Management (CEIM) Dr. Bonaventura H. W. Hadikusumo 6413 kusumo@ait.ac.th
Geotechnical and Earth Resources Engineering (GTE) Dr. Pham Huy Giao 5529 hgiao@ait.ac.th
Structural Engineering (STE) Dr. Pennung Warnitcha 5530 pennung@ait.ac.th
Transportation Engineering (TRE) Dr. Kunnawee Kanitpong 5513 kanitpon@ait.ac.th
Water Engineering and Management (WEM) Dr. Sangam Shrestha 6055  sangam@ait.ac.th
Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management (DPMM) Dr. Pennung Warnitcha 5530 pennung@ait.ac.th
Industrial Systems Engineering (ISE) Dr. Harsha Abeykoon 5227 harsha@ait.ac.th
Computer Science (CS)
Information Management (IM)
Dr. Matthew N. Dailey 5712 mdailey@ait.ac.th
Remote Sensing & Geographic Information Systems (RSGIS) Dr. Sarawut Ninsawat 6406 sarawutn@ait.ac.th
Telecommunications (TC)
Information and Communications Technologies (ICT)
Dr. Teerapat Sanguankotchakorn 5757 teerapat@ait.ac.th
Undergraduate Program (UG) Dr. Matthew N. Dailey 5712 mdailey@ait.ac.th

PROGRAM SECRETARIATS

Field Name Name Phone Location Email
Construction, Engineering and Infrastructure Management (CEIM) Mrs. Woranuch Chumchat 6060 N230 woranuch@ait.ac.th
Geotechnical and Earth Resources Engineering (GTE) Mrs. Supamas Rojjanapiphakphan 6057 N230 supamas@ait.ac.th
Structural Engineering (STE) Miss Chanya Chaiyanont 6052 N225 chanyachaiyanont@ait.ac.th
Transportation Engineering (TRE) Miss Nisarat Hansuksa 6051 N230 nisarath@ait.ac.th
Water Engineering and Management (WEM) Miss Yanee Sornkaew 6146 WR203 yanee@ait.ac.th
Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management (DPMM) Ms.Vineeta Thapa 6430 E236 vineeta@ait.ac.th
Offshore Technology and Management (OTM) Mrs. Nualchan Sangthongsatit 5574 E234 nualchan@ait.ac.th
Industrial Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering (IME) Miss Pornpun Pugsawade 5694 ISE 220 pornpun@ait.ac.th
Mechatronics (MT)
Microelectronics and Embedded Systems (MES)
Miss Chaowaret Sudsawaeng 6601 ISE 220 chowaret@ait.ac.th
Nanotechnology (NT) Mrs. Parichart Rodtong 6606 ISE 220 parichat@ait.ac.th
Computer Science (CS) Miss Sireekant Thanwongpan 5700 CSIM 111 sireekant@ait.ac.th
Information Management (IM) Miss Siriporn Nanthasing 5725 CSIM 111 siripornn@ait.ac.th
Remote Sensing & Geographic Information Systems (RSGIS) Miss Sukanya Nhooma 5577 W239 sky@ait.ac.th
Telecommunications (TC), Information and Communications Technologies (ICT) Miss Premma Rao 5733 TC 217/218 premma@ait.ac.th
Undergraduate Program (UG) Ms Saowaluck Maneerat 5333 113 saowaluck@ait.ac.th